LAMC Stock Photo

Associated Student Organization

Associated Student Organization

Executive Board & Senators

Club ICC Brochure 2018       ASO Boards Office Hours (Spring 2019)

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD: Fall 2018

 

 

PRESIDENT:

Beatriz Espinoza
Beatrizaespinoza@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT  

Victoria Pfau
Victoriapfau@gmail.com
TREASURER: 
Christopher Martinez
Cdmartinez270@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR: 
Briana Garnica
Brianagarnica89@yahoo.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN: 
Zara Cohen 
Asoparliamentarian@gmail.com
 

 

SENATORS: Fall 2018

 

 

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES:

 Samuel Sanchez 
Sammyec4@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS:

Vacant 

 

RECRUITMENT:  

Vacant 

 

FUNDRAISING:

Vacant

 

MARKETING:

Joey Scaggs
Funjoe24@gmail.com
EDUCATIONAL SERVICES: 
Leonardo Ulloa
Leou.aso@gmail.com

TECHNOLOGY: 

Vacant

 
POLITICAL AFFAIRS:
Keila Salmeron
Ksalmeron002@gmail.com
COMMUNITY RELATIONS: 

Vacant

 

SECURITY SERVICES:

Vacant

 

ATHLETICS:

Vacant

 

HISTORIAN:

Alexander Chaidez
 Alexchaidez.6150@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATION:
Madison Pfau 
Madison.pfau11@gmail.com

HEALTH:

Whitney Gates
Whitneygates155@gmail.com

ACCESSIBILITY:

 

Hassan Walukonde 
Hassanwalukonde2015@gmail.com

Contact Us

Campus Center (lower level)

(818) 364-7600 ext 7124

Beatriz Espinoza 
ASO President | pronouns: She/her/hers
Beatrizaespinoza@gmail.com
(818) 364-7764

Robert Crossley
ASO Advisor | pronouns: he/him/his
crosslr@lamission.edu
(818) 364-7820

Hours

Monday

9:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday

9:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday

9:00am-5:00pm

Thursday

9:00am-5:00pm

Friday

9:00am-5:00pm