LAMC Stock Photo

Foundation

Foundation : Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sylvia V. Ruiz
President

Tierra Concepts, Inc.
PO Box 86995
Los Angeles, CA 90086


Cell: (213) 448-6378
Email: sylvia@tierraconceptsinc.com
Albert Alvarez
Vice President

Associate Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial
535 North Brand Boulevard
Glendale, CA 91203


Office: (818) 662-1999 ext. 4
Fax: (818) 662-1900
Cell: (818) 632-6910
Email: albert.d.alvarez@ampf.com
Dr. Monte Perez 
College President 


Los Angeles Mission College
13356 Eldridge Avenue
Sylmar, CA 91342

Office: (818) 364-7600 ext. 7795

Email: PerezME@lamission.edu
Art Gastelum 

Gateway, Service and Engineering, Inc. 
Gateway Plaza
300 North Lake Avenue, 12th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101

Office: (626) 696-1600

Email: agastelum@gateway-sci-eng.com
Pat Flood-Moreno                    

3372 Colonial Avenue                    
Los Angeles, CA  90066

Cell: (310) 387-8703
Email: P14moreno@gmail.com
Aura M. Garcia, Commissioner                

Board of Public Works                    
200 North Spring Street, City Hall (Main), Room 361
Los Angeles, CA  90012

Office:  (213) 978-0252
Email: aura.garcia@lacity.org
Bobby Arias                        

Communities in Schools                    
8743 Burnet Avenue
North Hills, CA  91343    

Office:  (818) 891-9399 xt. 103                    
Email: rarias@cisgla.org
Joshua Wentz, Faculty                    

Los Angeles Mission College                
13356 Eldridge Avenue
Sylmar, CA  91342

Office:  (818) 364-7600 xt. 3357
Email: WENTZJ@lamission.edu

Contact Us

Administration Building (President's Office)

818-364-7600 , Ext. 7111

818-364-7826

foundation@lamission.edu