Men's Baseball

Women's Softball

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

E.B. Madha
818.837.1200

John Klitsner
(818) 364-7886
klitsnjn@lamission.edu

2006 Men's Soccer Schedule / Results

Home =
 
  Away =
 
Date Day Opponent Location Time Result
*August 27 Sunday Harbor Birmingham HS 2 pm Tie 2-2
*September 1 Friday San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa 4 pm W 3-2
*September 2 Saturday Palomar Palomar 11 am W 3-0
*September 6 Wednesday Rio Hondo Birmingham HS 4 pm W 3-0
*September 8 Friday Riverside Riverside 4 pm W 4-1
*September 12 Tuesday Pasadena Pasadena 3 pm W 6-5
*September 15 Friday Santa Ana Birmingham 4 pm Tie 1-1
Conference Games
September 22 Friday Oxnard Birmingham HS 4 pm W 2-1
*September 23 Saturday Cuyamaca Birmingham HS 2 pm W 3-0
September 26 Tuesday Canyons Birmingham HS 4 pm W 4-0
September 29 Friday Hancock Hancock 4 pm W 9-0
October 3 Tuesday Moorpark Birmingham HS 4 pm W 4-0
October 6 Friday Glendale Glendale 7 pm W 6-1
October 10 Tuesday Santa Barbara Santa Barbara 7 pm Tie 1-1
October 13 Friday Citrus Birmingham HS 4 pm W 2-0
October 20 Friday Oxnard Oxnard 4 pm W 5-1
October 24 Tuesday Canyons Canyons 4 pm L 2-1
October 27 Friday Hancock Birmingham HS 4 pm W 9-0
October 31 Tuesday Moorpark Moorpark 3 pm W 2-1
November 3 Friday Glendale Birmingham HS 3 pm W 6-0
November 7 Tuesday Santa Barbara Birmingham HS 3 pm W 4-1
November 10 Friday Citrus Citrus 3 pm W 7-0
 
Regional Playoffs
Round #1
November 19 Saturday Golden West Birmingham HS 2 pm W 2-1
Round #2
November 22 Tuesday Long Beach Long Beach 2 pm W 2-1
Round #3
December 2 Saturday Irvine Valley Irvine Valley 2 pm W 2-0
           
 

State Championships / Semi Final Game

December 8

Friday

Taft

Fresno

4 pm

L 4-3

* non-conference


Mission College will play all home games at:
Birmingham High School
17000 Haynes Street
Lake Balboa, CA 90046 Map
Coach - E.B. Madha, 818-970-5509
College President - Mr. Ernest Moreno, 818-364-7895
Athletic Director - John Klitsner, 818-364-7886
Athletic Trainer - Arnold Figueroa, 818-837-1200



© 2004 - 06 | Los Angeles Mission College | All rights reserved.
13356 Eldridge Avenue, Sylmar, CA 91342 / 818-364-7600
Updated by ih on 09-11-06