Members of the Los Angeles Mission College Foundation represent a wide range of interests that reflect the communities or enterprises they serve. Whether they are in public or private service, in business or retired, they share a commitment to making Mission College the best that it can be…and to serving the interests of the college’s diverse student population.

Interested in becoming a member? E-mail or Click here so that we may contact you.

Correspondence to Foundation members should be addressed to:

Los Angeles Mission College Foundation
President’s Office
13356 Eldridge Ave.
Sylmar, CA 91342
Contact Us

Click on Member's name to bring up a profile

Executive Council


Albert Alvarez

Albert Alvarez
Chairman / LAMC Foundation
Ameriprise Financial


DarylDaryl Smith

Vice- Chairman /  

LAMC Foundation
Business Owner



Aleea Le Blanc Daniel Villanueva


LAMC Foundation
VP-Finance LAMC

 Board at Large

Art Gastelum
President, Gateway Science and Engineering

Sylvia Ruiz
Principal, Tierra Concepts

Patricia Moreno-Flood
Retired LAMC Professor

 Aleea  Le Blanc

Director of Human Resources, Marriott

 Dr. Monte Perez

President, Los Angeles Mission College

Last Updated: 4/13/16