Staff Development Committee
updated: 9-04-07


David Jordan, Chair
Pat Flood
Richard Rains
Dani Condon
Ed Zayas
Stan Levine
Linda Snellenbarger
Marcella Lozano
Geri Shapiro
Yoon Yun

Statement of Purpose

Provides faculty, administration, and classified staff the opportunity to maximize their professional and personal development through a planned program of activities and resources that support the mission and goals of the college (Staff Development Plan 8/5/97)

Ensures that opportunities for professional growth are made available to faculty, staff and administrators under the guidelines of AB 1725 (Ed. Code 87150)

Meeting Dates:

The 1st Thursday of every month, at 12:30 pm in CSB 108 (before the Academic Senate Meeting)


Minutes of Meetings

Diversity Committee
(a subccommittee of Staff Development)

Current Projects